A Christmas Pussy Carol, Courtesy of Feministe!

I don’t even celebrate Christmas, but I would sing this shit every damn day until the actual day.

Courtesy of the kickass bloggers and commentators over at Feministe:

On the twelfth day of Christmas, my pussy gave to me…

Twelve Nice Guys™ whining,
Eleven spinsters weeping,
Ten hairy armpits,
Nine tampons dripping,
Eight abortions and counting,
Seven bras a-burning,
Six knotted assrags,
Fiiiiive Nuvarings!
Four lying sluts
Three strap-ons,
Two flannel shirts
And a cat sleeping in the bed with me!

Funniest. Shit. EVA!!! And people have the nerve to say that we feminists don’t have a sense of humor. Pfft!

(Note: they are still adjusting the lyrics, I will post the final version later on).

~ by Luci-Kali on October 13, 2007.

2 Responses to “A Christmas Pussy Carol, Courtesy of Feministe!”

  1. Please do adjust! I am a fan of Christmas stuff (and I have good reasons to be)

  2. Wish i had the talent to write such posts.

Leave a Reply

 
